Products Center

» Products list

UP2 fanless chassis

The UP2 is a fan case that supports the ThinITX display platform. It can realize zero noise heat dissipation of 55W TDP standard voltage CPU. Rich optional accessories provide more playability.

TP240 DC-DC PSU

TP240 as a high-end DC - ATX power supply, on the basis of TL240, provides the whole module wire and higher the third party power adapter adaptability, 7 x24 hours standard design, the tantalum capacitor, double copper heavy gold circuit board

UF7 Transparent chassis

The UF7 is a traditional air-cooled chassis derived from UP7. Support the ITX motherboard and double slot full height alone. Install built-in CPU one-piece water cooling radiator (120 cold platoon). Support traditional ATX specification power supply.

UP1 fanless chassis

The UP1 is a vertical small fanless case , supports ITX Motherboard . It can achieve 45W TDP CPU,AND it can be superimposed on traditional CPU cooler to enhance heat dissipation performance. Support TP240 dc-atx PSU and direct-plug DC-ATX PSU.

UP12 fanless chassis

UP12 is a vertical chassis that supports ITX motherboard and GPU card. The fanless cooling dissipation can achieve 120W TDP standard voltage CPU and GPU card. Support TP240 and traditional ATX PSU.

UP3 fanless chassis

The UP3 is a horizontal fanless case , supports ITX mainboard . It can achieve 65W TDP CPU,AND it can be superimposed on traditional CPU cooler to enhance heat dissipation performance. Support TP240 dc-atx PSU and direct-plug DC-ATX PSU.

UP4 fanless chassis

The UP4 is a horizontal fanless case , supports ITX mainboard . It can achieve 75W TDP CPU and a solid GPU card,Support TP240 dc-atx PSU and direct-plug DC-ATX PSU.

UP10 fanless chassis

The UP10 is a horizontal fanless case , supports ATX mainboard . It can achieve 95W TDP CPU and a solid GPU card.amd another lowhight PCI-E Card.Support TP240 dc-atx PSU and direct-plug DC-ATX PSU.

产品中心

» Products list

UP2零噪音无风扇机箱

UP2是一款支持ThinITX集显平台的无风扇机箱。可以实现55W TDP标准电压CPU的零噪音散热。丰富选配件提供更多可玩性。

TP240 DC-ATX电源

TP240 作为一款高端DC-ATX电源,在TL240的基础上,提供了全模组线材和更高的第三方电源适配器适应性,7x24小时标准设计,全钽电容、两倍铜沉金电路板

UP7无风扇机箱

UP7是一款支持ITX独显平台的CPU无风扇机箱。可以实现95W TDP标准电压CPU的零噪音散热。不支持独立显卡的零噪音散热。支持TP240无风扇电源和传统ATX规格电源。

UF7全透明机箱

UF7是一款由UP7衍生而来的传统风冷机箱。支持ITX主板和双槽位全高独显。可安装内置CPU一体式水冷散热器(120冷排)。支持TP240无风扇电源和传统ATX规格电源。可安装额外的散热片升级到UP7

UP1零噪音无风扇机箱

UP1是一款支持ThinITX和ITX集显平台的无风扇立式机箱。可以实现35W TDP CPU的零噪音散热,且可以叠加安装传统CPU散热器以增强散热性能。支持TP240无风扇电源和直插式DC-ATX电源。

UP12零噪音无风扇机箱

UP12是一款支持ITX主板、超长超厚独显平台的立式机箱。可以实现120W TDP标准电压CPU和独立显卡的零噪音散热。支持TP240无风扇电源和传统ATX规格电源。

UP3零噪音无风扇机箱

UP3是一款支ITX主板的无风扇卧式机箱。可以实现65W TDP CPU的零噪音散热。支持TP240无风扇电源和直插式DC-ATX电源。尺寸为206x240x90mmt

UP4零噪音无风扇机箱

UP4是一款支ITX和短尺寸独显平台的无风扇卧式机箱。可以实现75W TDP的CPU和独立显卡的零噪音无风扇散热。支持TP240无风扇电源

UF10零噪音无风扇机箱

UP3是一款支ATX主板的无风扇卧式机箱。可以实现95W TDP CPU和双槽位全高独立显卡的零噪音散热。支持TP240无风扇电源和直插式DC-ATX电源。